Oakshott Giveaway Winner!

First off, allow me to thank you all for your lovely comments on my post about my Gustavian Baby Quilt for the Oakshott Scandinavia challenge! I had so much fun making that quilt, and it was wonderful to be able to share it with all of you and hear about what inspires *you* to design!

I used a random number generator to choose a winner from those who commented, and that winner is Cheryl Brickey! I’ve sent you an email, Cheryl, but feel free to contact me at your convenience!

Many thanks to everyone for visiting and reading, and stop by later this week for the beginning of my new free BOM/Quilt Along, featuring the Take a Seat quilt!

 

I love hearing from my readers, so thanks for considering leaving a comment. They always make my day!

