Smash Your Precut Stash giveaway winner!

Good morning! I hope everyone had a great weekend. I meant to post the winner of the Smash Your Precut Stash giveaway on Saturday, but other events of this weekend conspired against me.

SmashYourPrecutStash_BlogTour

But now for an end to the suspense, according to Random.org the lucky winner is comment number 19, which is Nancy Angerer! I’ve sent you an email, Nancy. Congratulations, and many thanks to all of you for sharing your favorite precuts with me in the comments!

And remember, there’s still time to enter the giveaway for a fat quarter bundle of the new Spring Bloom collection by Bella Caronia for Windham Fabrics! Just click here to go to the post!

I love hearing from my readers, so thanks for considering leaving a comment. They always make my day!

