Modern Applique Workbook–Drawing Winner!

Good morning! Thank you all so much for commenting on my review of Jenifer Dick‘s new Modern Appliqué Workbook last Monday! It’s a truly wonderful book, and I highly recommend to anyone who wants to try out turned-edge appliqué!

CoverWithWatermark

So as not to leave out any last minute commenters, I did the drawing this morning for a free copy of Jenifer’s book. Random.org picked number 20 out of 64, which was Rhonda–congratulations! Send me an email with your address and I’ll have C&T mail you your copy asap.

If you didn’t win but still would like a copy of the book, you can find it at Amazon, or you can order a signed copy from Jenifer herself here.

Also, many, many thanks to those of you who commented on my last Crafting a Book post about self-doubt. I feel so lucky to work in an industry with such a supportive online community, and I think these types of conversations benefit everyone who might feel a little doubt every now and then (and really, who doesn’t?). So thank you for reading and for chiming in to the discussion.

Have a great morning, everyone!

I love hearing from my readers, so thanks for considering leaving a comment. They always make my day!

