Giveaway Day Results!

Hi everyone!

First off, thank you so, so much for all of your lovely comments! I loved reading what types of motifs you’d like to see on quilts. Actually, I had a bit or an ulterior motive in asking you all, and now I have plenty of fantastic design ideas that are sure to be popular!

Birds were the most popular idea, with forest/woodland creatures and dinosaurs following right behind. Some other popular ideas were butterflies, flowers, and transportation. I love all of these ideas and the wheels are already turning on some new quilts I want to design! There were other suggestions that actually figure into some projects I already have in the works, so keep an eye out for those! And then there were some wonderful one-off suggestions, like zombies, period musical instruments, and Dala horses. I wish I could list all of the great ideas you guys contributed,  and I guarantee that I’m taking them all under consideration!

But now onto the part you’re really interested in! I used Random.org to select a winner last night and it chose number 42, which turns out to be Ariadne! Congratulations! I hope you enjoy your patterns!

CaseyYork_PatternPDF_Dec9

Many thanks again to all of you–your comments always make my day!

 

One thought on “Giveaway Day Results!

I love hearing from my readers, so thanks for considering leaving a comment. They always make my day!

