New Blogger Blog Hop: Week 5

Hello! I hope everyone had a wonderful July 4th and is enjoying a relaxing holiday weekend. I’ve been on vacation and away from the internet for the last week, so I’m looking forward to getting back online and visiting this week’s blogs on the New Blogger Blog Hop! Click over to Plum and June to view the entire hop schedule, and thanks again to Beth for organizing this!
New Bloggers Blog Hop button
Christa @ Christa Quilts!
Stephanie @ Quarter Incher
While on vacation, I did spend an hour or two at an internet cafe so I could finally set up a Facebook page for Casey York Design, and I hope you’ll check it out and tell me what you think! I also have a post full of pictures from Minnesota coming up, and a new Crafting a Book entry in the works, so stop back here soon!

2 thoughts on “New Blogger Blog Hop: Week 5

  1. Thanks so much for posting! I kept checking Plum and June, and she doesn’t have them up yet, and I had troubles keeping track of which weeks there were different ppl/dropouts. Can’t wait to go read!

I love hearing from my readers, so thanks for considering leaving a comment. They always make my day!

