New Blogger Blog Hop: Week 2!

The New Blogger Blog Hop, hosted by Beth at Plum and June, is off to a roaring start! A huge thank you to everyone who has visited the Studiolo for the first time this past week, and many thanks to everyone for your kind and thoughtful comments. I did a lot of blushing this week.

Make sure and stop by the following blogs that are featured this week. I know I can’t wait to read all of the new posts and continue getting to know my fellow quilty bloggers better! For a full list of blogs participating in the hop, check out this post.

Julie @ Jolie Maxtin
Melissa @ Melia Mae Quilting
Adrianne @ On The Windy Side
Molli @ Molli Sparkles
Laura @ Little And Lots
Sarah @ Duck Egg Threads
Kelly @ My Quilt Infatuation
Cari @ There’s A Thread
Valerie @ Between Quilts

Have a lovely weekend, everyone!

I love hearing from my readers, so thanks for considering leaving a comment. They always make my day!

