Friday Finish

I had so much fun linking up to and looking through the posts for Amanda Jean’s Finish it up Friday a couple weeks ago, I had to try for another finish this week.  Fortunately, I made the deadline.  Unfortunately, it’s a project I can’t show anyone just yet. (Actually, perhaps that’s for the best, as taking pictures seems to be the major impediment for me posting these things, anyway.)

IMG_6172

Sooooo, instead, here are some pictures of the presents I’ve managed to finish wrapping.  I love wrapping gifts, especially figuring out a style and theme for the Christmas gifts each year.  I’m especially happy with how this year’s are turning out–might have to revisit the tone-on-tone solids again in the future!  Although my four-year-old is seriously lobbying for the Dreidel wrapping paper from the Container Store…

IMG_6168

I hope you are all doing well with your holiday preparations too!  If you’re visiting from Crazy Mom Quilts, thanks so much for stopping  by!!

I love hearing from my readers, so thanks for considering leaving a comment. They always make my day!

